Robotic Empire

Various Artists - Whatever Nevermind - Record Store Day Edition 12"+7"

Robotic Empire is stoked present our second tribute to Nirvana; this time, the seminal Nevermind album given the cover treatment by a diverse range of bands. With artwork inspired by and mutated from the original album, Whatever Nevermind features contributions from Boris, Cave In, Circa Survive, Kylesa, La Dispute, Nothing, Pygmy Lush, Thou, Torche, Touche Amore, White Reaper, Wrong and Young Widows.

Last year’s In Utero: In Tribute release was well received by fans and media alike, with the vinyl selling out on release day, the digital release receiving a spotlight on the iTunes storefront and overall coverage across high-profile media including Alternative Press, SPIN and The Guardian.

1. Young Widows – Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. Torche – In Bloom
3. Kylesa – Come As You Are
4. Cave In – Breed
5. Boris – Lithium
6. La Dispute – Polly
7. White Reaper – Territorial Pissings
8. Circa Survive – Drain You
9. Touche Amore – Lounge Act
10. Wrong – Stay Away
11. Pygmy Lush – On a Plain
12. Nothing – Something in the Way
Bonus 7-inch:
13. Thou – Endless, Nameless
14. Thou – Even In His Youth

FYI: This is the Record Store Day edition on translucent blue colored vinyl and comes with an oversized poster, plus a high-quality digital download card is included.