Sons Of Alpha Centauri - Buried Memories & Continuum

- Exclusive 2xCD of 'Buried Memories' and 'Continuum'
- Deluxe six panel gatefold digi-pak
- Matt finish
- Buried Memories release flyer 

Contains the full album of Buried Memories featuring Justin K. Broadrick and James Plotkin and the second album form SOAC ‘Continuum’ mixed by Aaron Harris of Palms / ISIS. 
Limited edition to 100 copies. 


Buried Memories:

This unique release has been mixed by industrial metal icon Justin K. Broadrick and ambient gloom metal maestro James Plotkin. Buried Memories contains two 10 minute slabs of eclectic ambient progressive rock and a series of interpretative remixes of the theme tracks by both Broadrick and Plotkin.

Justin Broadrick collaborates with the band on side A through the progressive riff saga of ‘Hitmen’ which he has mixed and also provided two remixes in his guise as ‘Jesu’ and another as the eponymous ‘JK Flesh’. These three staggering pieces of music elapse over 27 minutes of pure instrumental voyage in a way only Sons of Alpha Centauri and Justin Broadrick could deliver!

 James Plotkin and SOAC collaborate through several tracks including ‘Warhero’ a sprawling 10 minute odyssey and a masterful remix of ‘SS Montgomery’ - the single from the bands classic instrumental landmark debut album.


Produced and mixed by Aaron Harris of the legendary and phenomenally influential post metal titans ‘ISIS’ Continuum is wrought with dark anthems and intense textures, introspective interludes with tidal waves of distortion.

Enjoy the epic introspective journey of abrasive and ambient progressive electronic alternative rock that is Continuum.

Marlon King (guitars)
Nick Hannon (bass)
Stevie B (drums)
Blake (electronics)

Produced & mixed by Aaron Harris (ISIS / Palms)
Mastered by John McBain (Monster Magnet / Desert Sessions) 

Folks who got this also got…