Man Is The Bastard: Bastard Noise ‎– Our Earth's Blood Part V

A new 7-inch EP that contains nine tracks in 11 minutes time. Each track is a collaboration between BASTARD NOISE and a Japan based noise master artist. These are the collaborations within this 7" : BN/GUILTY CONNECTOR, BN/SHAYNE BOWDEN, BN/GOVERNMENT ALPHA, BN/HIROSHI HASEGAWA, BN/TOSHIJI MIKAWA, BN/FACIALMESS, BN/K2, BN/KATSURA MORI, BN/MAKIKO SUDA. Packaged in orange and black matte finish pocket sleeves with a double-sided insert.