Hydra Head

Discordance Axis - Original Sound Version 1992-1995

Original Sound Version is the beyond-complete retrospective of Discordance Axis' early years. It contains their debut album, Ulterior, along with the contents of their out of print split releases with Capitalist Casualties, Cosmic Curse, and Hellchild, plus demos, live recordings, and unreleased studio tracks. There are 69 tracks in all; however, one of those is a live recording that actually contains 16 separate songs, bumping the total number of songs up into the mid-eighties.