We Empty Rooms

Dead / Mark Deutrom - Collective Fictions

Analogue only release - there is no digital version of this record.
Vol. 1 in the 4 part series of DEAD LPs titled "The Trilogy" being released over a 12 month (ish) period.
Ltd. 200 copies on 180g wax and with hand screen printed covers by WeEmpytRooms. WER#35.
DEAD side features the band in power trio mode with BJ Morriszonkle on keys/noises/weirdness.
1. Masonry
2. In The Car

MARK side is performed entirely by the one and only Mark D of Melvins/Bellringer/engineer in his own right fame.
1. The Gargoyle Protocol
2. The Presence of an Absence
3. Bring the Fatted Calf
4. View from the Threshold

Folks who got this also got…