Self Released

Coliseum - Black Magic Punks

Full length 12” LP of Coliseum remixes and reinterpretations by COLD CAVE, Justin K. Broadrick (GODFLESH, JESU), J. Robbins (JAWBOX), Atsuo (BORIS), Justin Foley (THE AUSTERITY PROGRAM), xo Madisyn (Will Allard of XERXES and WHIPS/CHAINS), and R PATTERN (Ryan Patterson of COLISEUM). Also includes “Black Magic Punks” album version and demo recording. Special limited edition pressing of 500 copies on purple vinyl. Includes download code.

Includes bonus DVD: BLACK MAGIC PUNKS: DECADE 2004-2014 DVD includes all of Coliseum's music videos to date, a full live set from Deathwish Fest 2014, Sister Faith and Parasites recording footage, Coliseum's We Have Signal episode, and many more live and documentary features. Limited to 500 copies.