1 Mile North - Minor Shadows

Available for the first time on vinyl since it's release in 2003, this double LP gatefold jacket features a beautiful matte finish and heavyweight, 180 gram white colored vinyl. Photos from the recording period span the interior of the jacket and the entire album has been remastered by James Plotkin for ultimate appreciation on vinyl.

The D side of this introspective album collects the three tracks from Music Fellowship Records 3 way split "Conduction. Convection. Radiation." released in 2004. Limited to 300 copies and includes a high quality digital download.

Folks who got this also got…