Daughters - Canada Songs 12" Pre-Orders NOW!

February 26, 2021

Daughters - Canada Songs 12

Robotic Empire is now accepting pre-orders for the May 14th reissue of Daughters - Canada Songs 12" !!  

Choose from Standard Black Vinyl or a Clear with Black & Opaque Red SMOKE Vinyl.

No photos yet of the colored vinyl so you'll have to use your imagination, but with Cascade Record Pressing behind the wheel, I'm confident they are going to look amazing!

These will begin shipping as soon as we receive them which is estimated to be around the end of April.  Please note that if you order other items along with the Daughters record the entire order will ship together at the end of April.  Hope you guys are as excited as I am!

Last pressed in 2004, Daughter’s debut album, Canada Songs is once again available on vinyl! 2021 pressing features colored vinyl options and a printed inner sleeve with lyrics. Daughters burst forth, middle fingers flying, with their debut album of ultra-brutal, grind-influenced, screaming chaos. Combining thunderous drums with inhumanly fast blasts of squealing high-pitched guitars, manic screams, noise, and huge breakdowns, the band delivers a form of heavy music that is simply crushing.


1. "Fur Beach"

2. "Jones from Indiana"

3. "I Slept with the Daughters and All I Got Was This Lousy Song Written About Me"

4. "And Then the C.H.U.D.S. Came"

5. "Mike Morowitz, The Fantasy Fuck"

6. "Nurse, Would You Please Prep the Patient for Sexual Doctor"

7. "I Don't Give a Shit About Wood, I'm Not a Chemist"

8. "Pants, Meet Shit"

9. "Damn Those Blood Suckers and Their Good Qualities"

10. "The Ghost with the Most"